While We Were Dating  by Jasmine Guillory
Paperback

While We Were Dating by Jasmine Guillory

Regular price £9.90 £9.90 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Add to Wishlist

Can a Hollywood romance work in the real world? Ben Stephens has never been one to mix business and pleasure, but when he lands a huge ad campaign featuring movie star, Anna Gardiner, and it turns out she's as funny and down-to-earth as she is gorgeous, Ben can't help flirting a little. Anna Gardiner is hoping this ad campaign will be a great distraction while she waits to hear if she's booked her dream role, but she doesn't anticipate that Ben Stephens might be an even bigger distraction...


After a family emergency and a late-night road trip moves them past light-hearted flirtation, Ben and Anna grow closer. But when Anna's manager decides to use their fling to help Anna's Hollywood career, will Ben be content to play the background role in Anna's life and leave when the cameras stop rolling? Or could he be the leading man she's looking for?

PERFECT FOR FANS OF SOPHIE RANALD, JO WATSON and ZARA STONELEY! 'A charming, warm, sexy gem' Roxane Gay, New York Times bestselling author If you love this, be sure to check out The Wedding Date, The Proposal, The Wedding Party, Royal Holiday and Party of Two!