Skip to product information
1 of 1

Odd One Out by Nic Stone

Odd One Out by Nic Stone

Regular price £7.90 GBP
Regular price Sale price £7.90 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

From the bestselling author of Dear Martin comes a story of finding your place in the world. When it comes to love, attraction and relationships, nothing is simple.

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Dear Martin comes an honest and touching depiction of friendship, first love, and everything in between. Perfect for fans of Love, Simon and What If It's Us.

Courtney Cooper and Jupiter Sanchez (Coop & Jupe!) have been next-door neighbors and best friends since they were seven-years-old. She's his partner-in-crime and other half. But lately, Cooper can't ignore he might want something more than friendship from Jupiter.

When Rae Chin moves to town she can't believe how lucky she is to find Coop and Jupe. Being the new kid is usually synonymous with pariah, but around these two, she finally feels like she belongs. She's so grateful she wants to kiss him...and her.

Jupiter has always liked girls. But when Rae starts dating Cooper, Jupe realizes that the only girl she ever really imagined by his side was her.

One story. Three sides. No easy answers.

 

View full details