Act Your Age, Eve Brown by Talia Hibbert Published 9 March 2021
Paperback

Act Your Age, Eve Brown by Talia Hibbert Published 9 March 2021

Regular price £8.90 £8.90 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Add to Wishlist

Published 9 March 2021. Pre-order Now

Talia Hibbert is a rockstar! Her writing is smart, funny, and sexy' Meg Cabot One of POPSUGAR's 42 Books Everyone Will Be Talking About in 2021, Marie Claire's 10 Best New Romances of 2021, and Oprah Mag's Most Anticipated Romances of 2021!

In USA Today bestselling author Talia Hibbert's newest romcom, the flightiest Brown sister crashes into the life of an uptight B&B owner and has him falling hard - literally. Perfect for fans of Sally Thorne, Jasmine Guillory and Helen Hoang!

Eve Brown is a certified hot mess. No matter how hard she strives to do right, her life always goes horribly wrong - so she's given up trying.

But when her personal brand of chaos ruins a wedding, her parents draw the line. It's time for Eve to grow up and prove herself - even though she's not entirely sure how... Jacob Wayne is always in control.

The uptight B&B owner expects nothing less than perfection from his employees, so when a purple-haired tornado of a woman applies for his open chef position, he tells her the brutal truth: not a chance in hell. Then she hits him with her car - supposedly by accident. Now his arm is broken, his B&B is understaffed, and the dangerously unpredictable Eve is fluttering around, trying to help.

Before long, she's infiltrated his work, his kitchen - and his spare bedroom. Sunny, chaotic Eve is his natural-born nemesis, but the longer these two enemies spend in close quarters, the more their animosity turns into something else... Find out why readers love Talia Hibbert: 'A worthy, unforgettable conclusion to one of the best romantic comedy series out there, Act Your Age, Eve Brown packs an emotional punch and simultaneously soothes the soul - and proves that this truly is Talia Hibbert's world and we're all grateful that we get to live in it' The Nerd Daily 'Funny, sexy and intensely romantic' Lucy Parker, author of The Austen Playbook