Love Radio by Ebony LaDelle (Author) Published:26 May 2022
Paperback

Love Radio by Ebony LaDelle (Author) Published:26 May 2022

Regular price £8.90 £8.90 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Add to Wishlist
"Prepare to swoon, LOVE RADIO gives voice to some of the sweetest hopes and the hardest truths. Readers won't be able to get enough of these dope ass characters." Elizabeth Acevedo, Carnegie Medal Winner. Clear your TBR pile for this slick, heart-melting romance for fans of Jenny Han and Nicola Yoon. Prince Jones is passionate about music and romance, dishing out relationship advice on his Love Radio show.

But his own love life is looking kind of quiet... Until he meets Dani Ford. Dani isn't checking for anybody.

She's focused on her plan to move to New York City to become a famous author, and avoiding dealing with what happened at that party a few months ago. When the two meet, sparks fly - but Dani's not looking to get derailed. So she gives Prince just three dates to convince her that he's worth falling for...

Sometimes the best love story is the one you write yourself.